Something must be done!

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

.

I may have already made this exact post insisting that something be done, but, for whatever reason, my call for action went unheeded. So, not one to just throw in the towel, I have returned to offer each of you another opportunity to do what must be done, and that is, for what else could it be, something. Anything really, though something would be preferable as it seems more specific whereas anything could be just that, ‘anything’, and then when the time comes to make a judgement about what, if anything, has been done, and the time of judgement will come, believe you me, there won’t be anything worthwhile left to say on the subject. I know. I’ve gone through this countless times before, and it never ends well, it ends badly, very badly.

.

.

.

.

.

.

