Startling and Unexpected

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

To say the least!

.

There I was, as you can see, thanks to this wonderful illustration making the scene as clear as if we were standing there ourselves, about to turn down the paint aisle when there it was right in front of me, plain as day, like it really belonged, right there in the middle of a home improvement superstore, an apparition.

It would be a mistake to tell you which home improvement store it was exactly, because, to do so would result in unwanted visitors to what is, as everyone should know, a working warehouse creating perfect scenarios in which bodily injury or death could occur, and, as I am no fan of either, the secret location will remain just that, secret.

Now, as for what I saw. I’m not saying. Not ever. Not in the foreseeable future anyway. It’s not that I think “you couldn’t handle it”, it’s just that “I don’t want to tell you”. But, I did see it. Have no doubt of that.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

