No one has ever, not once, asked me to make these posts

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

There have been no demands, angry or otherwise, insisting that I focus any energy whatsoever onto creating and publishing content, whether entertaining and informative or mind numbingly dull, simply for, as most people, if ever asked, would agree, was the betterment of the human race.

I am almost sure that not once, well, maybe once, but if I were to explain to you the details of that event you would understand why I do not consider it seriously now, and furthermore, why the incident in question lead to my involvement in legal proceedings the details of which I am not at liberty to go into at this time, have I ever received a desperate request from anyone that I must post something, anything, here on my modest site because of horrible consequences that would result if I did not.

That’s aright. It really is. I don’t expect most of you to spend sleepless nights in anticipation of my next posting, or to be less productive at your job due to your mind being preoccupied with imaginings of presenting me awards of your making for my outstanding service to the internet community, but, you do.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

