Of this there can be no doubt

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

Try mightily did I. To no avail. People, not unlike you, or your friends, or your immediate family had no wish to be part of it. And though at the time I could not, for the life of me, understand, I now can see, if not agree, with the disgust that slithered up from their bellies and into their throats spilling forth from their mouths in angry (mostly incomprehensible, but definitely angry) words at the mere mention of my want to establish a wretched (in their minds) dark house of worship dedicated to this, this Plastic Pig whose formation came about in a distant strange land where humans (not unlike you…see above), turn (greasy) nobs and flip the switches of (diabolical) machines designed to produce an army of these despicable things.

.

.

.

.

It is not at all my intention to frighten you with this. I simply wish to help you make the right decision, to keep you from walking up the (horribly stained with unknown dark liquids) steps to one of those awful temples (which I, regrettably, once lured innocents into) that are now easily found on every street corner in every city across this once (but now teetering over an abyss from which there is no return) country.

Blessings

.

.

.

.

.

