Please, Examine At Length (And At Your Leisure) These Eleven Paintings of Box Tied With String

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

..

Ladies and Gentlemen

once again

.

The Forgotten History

of

Box Tied With String

.

.

Featured in this installment are 11 paintings each depicting the Box Tied With String in a way different than the others, however, and now wait until you get a load of this…

The paintings are all done on the same board!

That’s right.

This is how I did it.

First, I painted one painting, then I took a picture of the painting, and then, I painted that paintings out, and then I began a new painting where the old painting once was until, for reasons I have made no attempts to discover, I decided enough was enough.

.

Enjoy

 

.

.

2

.

.

1

.

.

3

.

.

4

.

.

5

.

.

6

.

.

7

.

.

8

.

.

10

.

.

13

.

.

14

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

