The given set of circumstances

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

;

The Institute

.

“I was not a messiah, but an ordinary man who had become a leader because of extraordinary circumstances”

.

There are those who claim someone named Nelson Mandela said that, but I think it might actually have been said by me. The reason is simple, I wasn’t a messiah, had no desire to be one, but those damn extraordinary circumstances came out of nowhere making me have no choice but to become The President and Founder of The Institute for the Study of Slightly Varying Circumstances. It hasn’t been easy, not by a long shot, yet after it all, after some of the darkest hours probably any man has ever faced, and after all kinds of other stuff (lots of major inconveniences, believe me), I have found myself the recipient of knowledge, a special kind of knowledge actually, that you couldn’t ever possibly imagine, not in a million million years, or more. That is why I wrote it all down. For you, for your children, for the future of humanity. All of it, every single solitary word is there just as I put them down oh those many years ago.

It is amazing to think of how you will truly benefit from my generosity, and, I have made it so unbelievably easy for you to improve your lot, all you have to do is place your cursor on the words “CONSIDER THE CIRCUMSTANCES” at the top of the page and then click, and voila! there you are, magically transported and… transformed.

You are most welcome

The President and Founder

.

.

.

.

.

.

