Could it be the reason you have failed to do something?

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

.Taping the Box Closed

.

examples of usage:

“It wouldn’t have happened if you weren’t spending all your time taping the box closed”

.

“John really knows how to tape the box closed”

.

“I’m gonna tape the box closed once and for all”

.

“This is one well taped box”

.

“If there be then what was had they not with tape closed the box ever and more again before it had been”

.

Further investigations

into

The Forgotten History of

Box Tied With String

.

“With good reason, no doubt”

– The President and Founder

.

Ah, yes, dear President and Founder, but what was, or if you prefer, be, the reason for this? Do not answer that. For the fact that I am you and you me makes neither of us have a choice but to know each others answer, and, in this case, as in so many before, your answer, my answer, it is, and always must be:

“There’s no telling”

.

It is, and there be no denying this, a forgotten history after all, and, as you have already stated, “with good reason, no doubt”, as we all are aware (no matter the right or wrong of it) there have been certain moments best never experienced again, brief utterances that should be struck from memory, geographic locations one should never, under any circumstance, return to.

That is, and it can be put no more simply, that.

and

then there is

the drawing

.

one thing.

What more do you wish me to write?

What more can I?

I can do nothing, not now, nothing but tremble in the haunted corridor. This has gone too far, and I have little desire to turn back, cannot turn back, it is late, but not yet morning.

The Dream still refuses to be forgotten

.

.

.

.

.

.

I own it all, Great Deity damn it! Every little thing that does flow like the magic dust of the faeries from me fingers and spilleth like golden honey (made by enchanted Bees along the edge of The Nearby Orchard) from my mouthe
please, I beg of you, if there is anything you remember
let it be that
