I’m going to give you the chance he never got

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

TO WATCH THIS FUN AND EXCITING SHORT FILM!

.

I know

I know what you’re thinking

You: “It’s called ‘Eradication’, that sounds bad”

but, I ask you

Me: “Are there not things in need of being utterly destroyed”?

Don’t answer that

Not until you’ve watched the film in its entirety

Then, and only then

Feel free to comment below

50 words or less, please

and do not

I mean it

Do not at any time

use the words

“I feel” or “I felt”

oh

and

no friend stories either

you know what I mean

the

“I once had this friend who”

or

“I used to know this guy”

(also: please try not to mention your Grandparents. A “my Dad’s brother” may be OK, but don’t go crazy with it)

and

you would think this would go without saying

but

No references to the supernatural

mentioning a myth or two is fine

in the right context

however

if there is anyone who even alludes to ‘Ragnarok’

whether as a myth or as real future events

they will have their comment deleted

and receive

an under the breath cursing out by me

Thank you

Now sit back and enjoy the film!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Remember: 50 words or less!.

