Never would I have imagined

by illimitableoceanofinexplicability

.

i really dont know

.

That after such a horrific event (illustrated below) would some of the entertainment worlds’ most shining stars come out in my support. So overcome with emotions had I been. Plagued was I with vague, amorphous feelings that welled up in me like the  ‘angelic, ghost-like beings’¹ at the end of the movie ‘Raiders of the Lost Ark’ that ‘emerge from the Ark and float around’¹† while the Nazis ‘look on in astonishment as the apparitions suddenly transform into demonic creatures’¹‡, which surely would have destroyed me if not for those talented luminaries, and I thank them for their help.

Now, nearly 4 years after the terrible incident I can look back no longer screaming into the infinite, “I don’t know”, but instead ask loudly of whatever or whoever resides within that stygian abyss we call the universe:

.

What the fuck?

.

washing house

.

.

washing house 2

.

.

washing house 3

.

.

.

Many of you, not directly affected by the awful matter (illustrated above), may now, after reliving the traumatic episode (so realistically portrayed above), have no choice but to open the wound further with the short video made in remembrance of  the enormous calamity.

.

‘House Fire Restarted’

with

special bonus feature

‘Technical Difficulties’

.

.

.

.

.

.

.¹ Description from the plot summary in the Wikipedia (the free encyclopedia) entry, ‘Raiders of the Lost Ark’

¹† See above

¹‡ See above

.

i really dont knowI don’t know

.

.

.

.

.

.

..

